Agricultural and Resource Economics

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bateman, Adj/Prof Ian Adjunct Professor i.bateman@exeter.ac.uk M089
Boxall, Adj/Prof Peter Adjunct Professor peter.boxall@ualberta.ca M089
Burton, Assoc/Prof Michael Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2531 michael.burton@uwa.edu.au M089
Chalak, Asst/Prof Morteza Research Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5508 morteza.chalak@uwa.edu.au M089
Chambers, Adj/Prof Robert Adjunct Professor M089
Cook, Adj/A/Prof David Charles Adjunct Associate Professor david.c.cook@uwa.edu.au M089
Davis, Ms Katrina Adjunct Research Fellow katrina.davis@uwa.edu.au M303
Day, Ms Cheryl Research Associate +61 8 6488 3491 cheryl.day@uwa.edu.au M089
Doole, Adj/A/Prof Graeme Adjunct Associate Professor graeme.doole@uwa.edu.au M089
Feldman, Mr David Research Officer david.feldman@uwa.edu.au M089
Florec, Ms Veronique Research Associate +61 8 6488 2344 veronique.florec@uwa.edu.au M089
Fogarty, Dr James Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3419 james.fogarty@uwa.edu.au M089
Fraser, Adj/Prof Rob Adjunct Professor r.w.fraser@kent.ac.uk M089
Gibson, Dr Fiona Research Fellow (on leave until April 2017) +61 8 6488 5506 fiona.gibson@uwa.edu.au M089
Hailu, Assoc/Prof Atakelty Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2538 atakelty.hailu@uwa.edu.au M089
Harold, Ms Tamara Research Officer +61 8 6488 5507 tamara.harold@uwa.edu.au M089
Iftekhar, Dr Md. Sayed Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4634 mdsayed.iftekhar@uwa.edu.au M089
Kingwell, Assoc/Prof Ross Associate Professor +61 8 9368 3225 rkingwell@agric.wa.gov.au M089
Kragt, Dr Marit Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4653 marit.kragt@uwa.edu.au M089
Latacz-Lohmann, Adj/Prof Uwe Adjunct Professor uwe.latacz-lohmann@uwa.edu.au M089
Lindner, E/Prof Bob Senior Honorary Appointment bob.lindner@uwa.edu.au M089
Llewellyn, Dr Rick Adjunct Lecturer rick.llewellyn@csiro.au M089
Ma, Assoc/Prof Chunbo Associate Professor//Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 2534 chunbo.ma@uwa.edu.au M089
Mugera, Dr Amin Lecturer +61 8 6488 3427 amin.mugera@uwa.edu.au M089
O'Callaghan, Ms Ann Adjunct Senior Lecturer ann.ocallaghan@uwa.edu.au M089
Pandit, Dr Ram Senior Lecturer (on leave until January 2017) +61 8 6488 1353 ram.pandit@uwa.edu.au M089
Pannell, Professor David Head of School +61 8 6488 4735 David.Pannell@uwa.edu.au M089
Petersen, Dr Elizabeth (Liz) Adjunct Senior Lecturer liz.petersen@uwa.edu.au M089
Pluske, Dr Johanna Adjunct Senior Lecturer johanna.pluske@uwa.edu.au M089
Polyakov, Dr Maksym Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5509 maksym.polyakov@uwa.edu.au M089
Rigby, Adj/Prof Dan Adjunct Professor dan.rigby@uwa.edu.au M089
Robertson, Adj/A/Prof Michael Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9333 6461 michael.robertson@csiro.au M089
Roche, Dr Julian Adjunct Lecturer julian.roche@uwa.edu.au M089
Rogers, Dr Abbie Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5506 abbie.rogers@uwa.edu.au M089
Sadler, Dr Rohan Adjunct Senior Lecturer rohan.sadler@astron.com.au M089
Schilizzi, Assoc/Prof Steven Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2105 steven.schilizzi@uwa.edu.au M089
Tapsuwan, Dr Sorada Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 9333 6730 sorada.tapsuwan@uwa.edu.au M089
Thamo, Tas Research Associate +61 8 6488 7868 tas.thamo@uwa.edu.au M089
Tschakert, Professor Petra Professor +61 8 6488 7673 petra.tschakert@uwa.edu.au M089
Wallace, Dr Ken Adjunct Senior Lecturer ken.wallace@uwa.edu.au M089
Weersink, Adj/Prof Alfons Adjunct Professor aweersin@uoguelph.ca M089
White, Assoc/Prof Benedict Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3409 benedict.white@uwa.edu.au M089
 
Agricultural and Resource Economics
This Page
Last updated:
Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 1:14 PM

Website Feedback:
emma.smith@uwa.edu.au

http://www.are.uwa.edu.au/90543