Agricultural and Resource Economics

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Armstrong, Adj/Prof Patrick Adjunct Professor patrick.armstrong@uwa.edu.au M004
Ashworth, Mr Michael Research Fellow mike.ashworth@uwa.edu.au M084
Barbetti, Professor Martin Professor +61 8 6488 3924 martin.barbetti@uwa.edu.au M084
Barrett-Lennard, Assoc/Prof Ed Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1506 edward.barrett-lennard@uwa.edu.au M084
Barton, Dr Louise Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2543 louise.barton@uwa.edu.au M087
Bencini, Assoc/Prof Roberta Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2521 roberta.bencini@uwa.edu.au M092
Bennett, Mr Richard Research Officer richard.bennett@uwa.edu.au M080
Beringer, Professor Jason Professor +61 8 6488 2527 jason.beringer@uwa.edu.au M004
Biermann, Professor Sharon Professor/Director of Planning and Transport Research Centre (PATREC) +61 8 6488 3385 sharon.biermann@uwa.edu.au M087
Biggs, Dr Eloise Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2707 eloise.biggs@uwa.edu.au M004
Blache, Dr Dominique Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 6763 dominique.blache@uwa.edu.au M085
Boruff, Dr Bryan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2700 bryan.boruff@uwa.edu.au M004
Bougoure, Dr Jeremy Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1937 jeremy.bougoure@uwa.edu.au M087
Burton, Assoc/Prof Michael Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2531 michael.burton@uwa.edu.au M089
Busch, Mr Brendan Senior Research Engineer +61 8 6488 1593 brendan.busch@uwa.edu.au M004
Busi, Dr Roberto Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1423 roberto.busi@uwa.edu.au M086
Callow, Dr Nik Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1924 nik.callow@uwa.edu.au M004
Calmanovici, Ms Bruna Research Assistant bruna.calmanovici@uwa.edu.au M084
Carr, Ms Inga Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 8504 inga.carr@uwa.edu.au M087
Castello, Dr Marie Claire Research Officer +61 8 6488 2495 marie-claire.castello@uwa.edu.au M080
Chen, Dr Sheng Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5928 sheng.chen@uwa.edu.au M084
Clifton, Dr Julian Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2695 julian.clifton@uwa.edu.au M004
Colmer, Professor Timothy Professor +61 8 6488 1993 timothy.colmer@uwa.edu.au M084
Cook, Dr David Francis Laboratory Technician david.cook@uwa.edu.au M004
Croser, Dr Janine Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7951 janine.croser@uwa.edu.au M080
Day, Ms Cheryl Research Associate +61 8 6488 3491 cheryl.day@uwa.edu.au M089
Duncan, Mr John Research Fellow john.duncan@uwa.edu.au M087
Durmic, Dr Zoey Research Fellow zoey.durmic@uwa.edu.au M085
Edwards, Ms Kylie Research Assistant kylie.edwards@uwa.edu.au M080
Ellwood, Mr George Technical Assistant george.ellwood@uwa.edu.au M004
Erskine, Professor William Professor +61 8 6488 1903 william.erskine@uwa.edu.au M080
Feldman, Mr David Research Officer david.feldman@uwa.edu.au M089
Florec, Ms Veronique Research Associate +61 8 6488 2344 veronique.florec@uwa.edu.au M089
Flower, Dr Kenneth Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4576 ken.flower@uwa.edu.au M084
Fogarty, Dr James Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3419 james.fogarty@uwa.edu.au M089
Foley, Professor Neil Professor +61 8 6488 2664 neil.foley@uwa.edu.au M004
Foster, Mr Kevin Senior Research Officer kevin.foster@uwa.edu.au M084
Gibson, Dr Fiona Senior Research Fellow (on leave until April 2017) +61 8 6488 5506 fiona.gibson@uwa.edu.au M089
Gleeson, Dr Deirdre Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3593 deirdre.gleeson@uwa.edu.au M087
Gunawardena, Dr Asha Research Officer +61 8 6488 5508 asha.gunawardena@uwa.edu.au M089
Hailu, Assoc/Prof Atakelty Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2538 atakelty.hailu@uwa.edu.au M089
Han, Dr Heping Research Associate +61 8 6488 7980 heping.han@uwa.edu.au M086
Harold, Ms Tamara Research Officer +61 8 6488 5507 tamara.harold@uwa.edu.au M089
Haslam-McKenzie, Professor Fiona Senior Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7392 fiona.haslam-mckenzie@uwa.edu.au M004
Haworth, Billy Research Associate billy.haworth@uwa.edu.au M004
Hipsey, Dr Matt Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3186 matt.hipsey@uwa.edu.au M004
Hoyle, Assoc/Prof Frances Principal Research Fellow +61 419 260 590 frances.hoyle@uwa.edu.au M087
Huang, Dr Peisheng Research Fellow peisheng.huang@uwa.edu.au M087
Iftekhar, Dr Md. Sayed Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4634 mdsayed.iftekhar@uwa.edu.au M089
Jenkins, Dr Sasha Research Associate +61 8 6488 8779 sasha.jenkins@uwa.edu.au M087
Kaur, Dr Parwinder Research Associate +61 8 6488 7120 parwinder.kaur@uwa.edu.au M080
Kidd, Mr Daniel Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 5927 daniel.kidd@uwa.edu.au M090
Kingwell, Assoc/Prof Ross Associate Professor +61 8 9368 3225 rkingwell@agric.wa.gov.au M089
Kragt, Dr Marit Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4653 marit.kragt@uwa.edu.au M089
Lacoste, Myrtille Research Fellow myrtille.lacoste@uwa.edu.au M089
Lardner, Mr Tim Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 1936 tim.lardner@uwa.edu.au M090
Lavery, Mr Liam Research Assistant liam.lavery@uwa.edu.au M004
Leopold, Asst/Prof Matthias Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 2769 matthias.leopold@uwa.edu.au M087
Liu, Dr Hui Research Officer +61 8 6488 1989 hui.liu@uwa.edu.au M084
Liu, Assoc/Prof Shimin Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6711 shimin.liu@uwa.edu.au M082
Liu, Mr Tong Technical/Research Assistant +61 8 9285 8699 tong.liu@uwa.edu.au M084
Ma, Assoc/Prof Chunbo Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2534 chunbo.ma@uwa.edu.au M089
Maclachlan, Mr Andrew Casual Teaching andrew.maclachlan@uwa.edu.au M004
Maginn, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2711 paul.maginn@uwa.edu.au M004
Magtengaard, Ingrid Executive Assistant +61 418 855 048 ingrid.magtengaard@uwa.edu.au M004
Malik, Dr Al Imran Research Associate +61 8 6488 6795 imran.malik@uwa.edu.au M087
Martin, Professor Graeme Professor +61 8 6488 6781 graeme.martin@uwa.edu.au M085
Martinus, Dr Kirsten Lecturer +61 8 6488 7674 kirsten.martinus@uwa.edu.au M004
Mayer, Ms Lisa Centre Manager, Australian Herbicide Resistance Initiative (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 7870 lisa.mayer@uwa.edu.au M086
McCann, Ms Marie Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 2659 marie.mccann@uwa.edu.au M087
Morald, Mr Tim Research Officer +61 8 6488 4637 tim.morald@uwa.edu.au M087
Moreira Grez, Mr Benjamin Technician benjamin.moreiragrez@uwa.edu.au M004
Mouat, Dr Clare Lecturer +61 8 6488 2652 clare.mouat@uwa.edu.au M004
Mugera, Dr Amin Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3427 amin.mugera@uwa.edu.au M089
Munns, E/Prof Rana Senior Principal Research Fellow rana.munns@uwa.edu.au M084
Murphy, Professor Daniel Head of School +61 8 6488 7083 daniel.murphy@uwa.edu.au M089
Nazeri, Ms Nazanin Research Assistant nazanin.nazeri@uwa.edu.au M084
Nesbitt, Adj/Prof Harry Adjunct Professor +61 8 9388 8588 harold.nesbitt@uwa.edu.au M080
Nichols, Dr Phil Research Scientist +61 8 9368 3547 phillip.nichols@uwa.edu.au ----
Owen, Ms Mechelle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 1512 mechelle.owen@uwa.edu.au M086
Pandit, Dr Ram Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1353 ram.pandit@uwa.edu.au M089
Pang, Dr Jiayin Research Associate jiayin.pang@uwa.edu.au M084
Pannell, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 4735 David.Pannell@uwa.edu.au M089
Pauli, Dr Natasha Lecturer +61 8 6488 3546 natasha.pauli@uwa.edu.au M004
Pazos Navarro, Dr Maria Research Associate maria.pazosnavarro@uwa.edu.au M080
Plummer, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 2288 paul.plummer@uwa.edu.au M004
Polyakov, Dr Maksym Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5509 maksym.polyakov@uwa.edu.au M089
Powles, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 6488 7833 stephen.powles@uwa.edu.au M086
Prout Quicke, Dr Sarah Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3433 sarah.proutquicke@uwa.edu.au M004
Quealy, Mr John Research Officer +61 8 6488 1699 john.quealy@uwa.edu.au M084
Rahman, Mr Md Mahmudur Laboratory Assistant mahmudur.rahman@uwa.edu.au M080
Rate, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2500 Andrew.Rate@uwa.edu.au M087
Real, Dr Daniel Adjunct Professor +61 8 9368 3879 daniel.real@uwa.edu.au ----
Reeve, Ms Paula Laboratory Assistant paula.reeve@uwa.edu.au M084
Rengel, Professor Zed Professor +61 8 6488 2557 zed.rengel@uwa.edu.au M087
Revell, Adj/A/Prof Clinton Adjunct Associate Professor clinton.revell@uwa.edu.au M080
Ribalta, Dr Federico Research Associate +61 8 6488 7951 federico.ribalta@uwa.edu.au M080
Rietema, Ms Stacey Research Associate +61 8 6488 6782 stacey.rietema@uwa.edu.au M085
Robson, Dr Linda Lecturer (Geography and Planning) +61 8 6488 2664 linda.robson@uwa.edu.au M004
Rogers, Dr Abbie Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5506 abbie.rogers@uwa.edu.au M089
Ryan, Assoc/Prof Megan Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2208 megan.ryan@uwa.edu.au M090
Sawada, Dr Yoshi Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 7617 yoshi.sawada@uwa.edu.au M087
Schilizzi, Prof Steven Professor +61 8 6488 2105 steven.schilizzi@uwa.edu.au M089
Signorelli, Dr Santiago Research Associate santiago.signorellipoppolo@uwa.edu.au M084
Simpson, Ms Genevieve Casual Teaching genevieve.simpson@uwa.edu.au M089
Skinner, Mr Peter Laboratory Assistant peter.skinner@uwa.edu.au M084
Solaiman, Dr Zakaria Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7463 zakaria.solaiman@uwa.edu.au M087
Storare Jacob, Mr Lucas Research Assistant lucas.storarejacob@uwa.edu.au M084
Strauss, Ms Jessica Communications Officer +61 8 6488 3189 jessica.strauss@uwa.edu.au M084
Sun, Dr Chao Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8720 chao.sun@uwa.edu.au M261
Thamo, Tas Research Associate +61 8 6488 7868 tas.thamo@uwa.edu.au M089
Tschakert, Professor Petra Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 7673 petra.tschakert@uwa.edu.au M004
Tschirren, Ms Sabrina Research Assistant sabrina.tschirren@uwa.edu.au M080
Vadhanabhuti, Dr Joy Research Associate +61 8 6488 6705 joy.vadhanabhuti@uwa.edu.au M085
Varshney, Professor Rajeev Senior Prinicipal Research Fellow rajeev.varshney@uwa.edu.au M084
Vercoe, Professor Philip Professor +61 8 6488 6758 philip.vercoe@uwa.edu.au M085
Waite, Mr Ian Scientific Officer +61 8 6488 8779 ian.waite@uwa.edu.au M087
Walker, Ms Evonne Research Officer evonne.walker@uwa.edu.au M084
White, Assoc/Prof Benedict Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3409 benedict.white@uwa.edu.au M089
Whiteley, Prof Andy Professor +61 8 6488 8103 andy.whiteley@uwa.edu.au M087
Williams, Mr Rob Adjunct Senior Research Fellow rob.williams@uwa.edu.au M080
Winterflood, Mr Nathan Laboratory Assistant nathan.winterflood@uwa.edu.au M084
Woods, Dawn PATREC Administrative Officer (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 8029 dawn.woods@uwa.edu.au M087
Yan, Professor Guijun Professor +61 8 6488 1240 guijun.yan@uwa.edu.au M084
You, Dr Mingpei Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7194 mingpei.you@uwa.edu.au M090
Yu, Dr Qin Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7041 qin.yu@uwa.edu.au M086
 
Agricultural and Resource Economics
This Page
Last updated:
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 10:51 AM

Website Feedback:
emma.smith@uwa.edu.au

http://www.are.uwa.edu.au/90543